YO5KUA

 

 

RadioClub

Membri Home Proiecte Documente Download

Sef Catedra
Conf. univ. dr. ing. Stefan Oniga stefan.oniga@ubm.ro
Biroul Catedrei
Prof. univ. dr. ing. Toader Cezar cezar.toader@ubm.ro
Sef lucrari ing. Alin Tisan alin.tisan@ubm.ro
Cadre didactice titulare

Prof. univ. dr. ing. Constantin Oprea

constantin.oprea@ubm.ro
Sef lucrari ing. Buchman Attila attila.buchman@ubm.ro
Sef lucrari ing. Barz Cristian cristian.barz@ubm.ro
Sef lucrari ing. Petrovan Adrian
Asistent ing. Gavrincea Ciprian ciprian.gavrincea@ubm.ro
Asistent ing. Andrei Vida andrei.vida@ubm.ro
Asistent ing. Orha Ioan
Asistent ing. Sabou Sebastian
Preparator ing.Lung Claudiu claudiu.lung@ubm.ro
 
Cadre didactice asociate

Conf. univ. dr. ing. Cosma Ovidiu

cosma.ovidiu@ubm.ro

dr. ing. Mic Daniel

danmic@ubm.ro

ing. Bancos Marin

marinbancos@yahoo.com

ing. Matei Oliviu

oliviu.matei@holisun.com

Turcu Georgeta

turcu_geta@yahoo.com

Vaduva Bogdan

bogdan_vaduva@yahoo.com
 
Didactic auxiliar
Tehnician Pop Alexandru alexandru.pop@ubm.ro
Tehnician Oniga Cristian cristian.oniga@ubm.ro
Tehnician Traista Cristian cristian.traista@ubm.ro

 

 

 

Digital Telecom Baia Mare - YO5KUA

©Ancutiqua